The Rose Bowls

You don’t have to travel to Pasadena to kick off the New Year with the Rose Bowl (unless football is just really your thing).

via Zak Designs

I’m going to be honest, I started writing this post by trying to lace everything I said with football jargon… turns out, I simply don’t know enough about football. So allow me to spare you the painful puns and be more direct: these bowls from Zak Designs are really, really cute.

via Zak Designs

These fun bowl sets from Zak Designs’ Garden Series perfectly mix colorful whimsy and durable practicality. Stackable and dishwasher safe, these bowls won’t cause any extra trouble in your kitchen, but the bright colors and surprising design makes them perfect for entertaining or to give as a gift. And of course there’s the fact that stacked together they look like blossoming roses and daisies. You know we love that.

via Zak Designs

Leave a comment